## Hong Kong Equestrian Federation HKEF Local Jumping Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre 18 December 2021 (Sat) Results Sheet



Class: 4 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Ungraded)

Height: 50cm Article: -

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
1	Hazel Levy	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC	0	65.94	Clear
2	Elliott Levy	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC	0	53.44	Clear
3	Audrey Lau	683	Banjo	PR248	BREC	0	70.41	Clear
4	Yoyo Leung	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC	0	67.64	Clear
5	Emily Chow	292	Blitz	PR199	BREC	4	80.42	
6	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	63.52	Clear
7	Ka Ching Fu	788	Cookie	PR247	BREC	0	67.80	Clear
8	Nicole Lit	679	Malaki	PR245	BREC	0	102.6	Clear
9	Austin Tam Yik Nam	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC	ELIM		
10	Anson Tam Pak Him	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC	0	68.19	Clear

Class: 5 - Jumping class against the clock: w/o jump off (Ungraded)

Height: 70cm Article: 238.2.1 Time: 11:15 a.m.

Time: 11:15 a.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Penalty	Time Taken	Award
L/E	Martin Leong	805	Otouto	V074	BREC	4	2	87.65	
1	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX67	LWSC	0	0	67.74	2nd
2	Fenella Millen	483	Jacob	PX58	LWSC	4	1	83.17	
3	Angel Chen	493	Fun Faster	N191	LWSC	0	0	61.04	1st
4	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC	0	0	69.4	3rd
5	Venus Chan	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC	0	0	71.03	4th
6	Kate Lumsden	802	Promise Kept	B017	BREC	4	0	79.89	
7	Audrey Lau	683	Banjo	PR248	BREC	0	0	81.47	
8	Yoyo Leung	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC	ELIM			
9	Emily Chow	292	Blitz	PR199	BREC	ELIM			
10	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	0	74.19	
11	Ka Ching Fu	788	Cookie	PR247	BREC	0	0	77.37	

Class: 6 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Ungraded)

Height: 80cm
Article: 274.2
Time: 12:05 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault (1st Phase)	Jump Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Taken (2nd Phase)	Award
L/E	Martin Leong	805	Otouto	V074	BREC	0	4	37.41	
1	Beverly Millard	511	Amedeo	K292	BREC	0	4	39.41	
2	Eva Morton	752	Joyful Park	S382	BREC	0	4	36.49	
3	Natalie Walker	793	Calling The Shots	B239	BREC	ELIM			
4	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX67	LWSC	0	0	35.75	3rd
5	Fenella Millen	483	Jacob	PX58	LWSC	0	0	35.6	2nd
6	Angel Chen	493	Fun Faster	N191	LWSC	0	0	31.97	1st
7	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC	0	0	35.78	
8	Beverly Millard	756	Strathspey	A271	BREC	0	0	39.68	