Hong Kong Equestrian Federation HKEF Local Jumping Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre 18 December 2021 (Sat) **Final Running Order**



Class: 4 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Ungraded)

Height: 50cm Article: -

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
1	Hazel Levy	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC			
2	Elliott Levy	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC			
3	Audrey Lau	683	Banjo	PR248	BREC			
4	Yoyo Leung	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC			
5	Emily Chow	292	Blitz	PR199	BREC			
6	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC			
7	Ka Ching Fu	788	Cookie	PR247	BREC			
8	Nicole Lit	679	Malaki	PR245	BREC			
9	Austin Tam Yik Nam	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC			
10	Anson Tam Pak Him	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC			

Class: 5 - Jumping class against the clock: w/o jump off (Ungraded)

Height: 70cm **Article:** 238.2.1 Time: 11:15 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E	Martin Leong	805	Otouto	V074	BREC			
1	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX67	LWSC			
2	Fenella Millen	483	Jacob	PX58	LWSC			
3	Angel Chen	493	Fun Faster	N191	LWSC			
4	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC			
5	Venus Chan	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC			
6	Kate Lumsden	802	Promise Kept	B017	BREC			
7	Audrey Lau	683	Banjo	PR248	BREC			
8	Yoyo Leung	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC			
9	Emily Chow	292	Blitz	PR199	BREC			
10	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC			
11	Ka Ching Fu	788	Cookie	PR247	BREC			

Class: 6 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Ungraded)

Height: 80cm Article: 274.2

Time: 12:05 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault (1st Phase)	Jump Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Taken (2nd Phase)	Award
L/E	Martin Leong	805	Otouto	V074	BREC				
1	Beverly Millard	511	Amedeo	K292	BREC				
2	Eva Morton	752	Joyful Park	S382	BREC				
3	Natalie Walker	793	Calling The Shots	B239	BREC				
4	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX67	LWSC				
5	Fenella Millen	483	Jacob	PX58	LWSC				
6	Angel Chen	493	Fun Faster	N191	LWSC				
7	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC				
8	Beverly Millard	756	Strathspey	A271	BREC				