

Class: 4 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Non-Ranking class) Height: 60cm

Article: -

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
1	Manki Yung	798	Larry	PX078	LWSC	0	64.32	Clear
2	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC	0	63.48	Clear
3	Sophia Leung	737	Caramba	PR212	TPRS	0	63.26	Clear
4	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC	0	73.63	Clear
5	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC	0	65.57	Clear
6	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC	0	71.32	Clear
7	Lorna Emmerson	649	Count On Me	PX073	CEEC	0	72.51	Clear

Class: 5 - Jumping without Jump Off (Non-Ranking Class) Height: 70cm Article: 238.2.1 President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak

Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam

	11:20 a.m. Competition Paddock							
No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
2	Anson Tam	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC	0	67.03	1st
11	Alana Chan	708	Roxy	PD047	BREC	0	68.21	2nd
8	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC	0	70.14	3rd
1	Manki Yung	798	Larry	PX078	LWSC	0	74.47	4th
9	Rosy Zheng	653	Shiny Day	M131	LWSC	0	74.50	5th
7	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC	0	79.30	6th
5	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC	4	67.22	
6	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC	4	76.12	
10	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC	24	100.30	
3	Venus Chan	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC		ELIM	
4	Lorna Emmerson	649	Count On Me	PX073	CEEC		ELIM	
12	Stephanie Kong	618	Holsteins Sidney	PR228	TPRS		W/D	

Class: 6 - Jumping without Jump Off (Non-Ranking Class) Height: 80cm

Article: 238.2.1

 Article: 238.2.1

 Time: 3:45 p.m.

 Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
2	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	64.03	1st
12	Emily Chow	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	67.15	2nd
6	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	0	67.49	3rd
10	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC	0	68.78	4th
4	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC	0	78.58	5th
1	Martin Leong	839	Dionysus Collin	B436	BREC	4	66.89	6th
5	Anais Chauvin	654	Cape the Faith	V349	BREC	4	71.39	
3	Emily chow	800	Winners Follow Me	A394	BREC	12	72.30	
11	Oliver Stapleton	800	Winners Follow Me	A394	BREC	4	72.69	
7	Anson Tam	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC	8	76.03	
9	Rosy Zheng	653	Shiny Day	M131	LWSC	16	72.72	
8	Venus Chan	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC		W/D	

	4:35 p.m. Competition Paddock							
No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
2	Carrie Wang	644	Hope	PX069	LWSC	0	59.62	1st
6	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC	0	62.22	2nd
3	Fabiola Chong	566	Telecom Supremo	M328	BREC	0	65.32	3rd
4	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	8	68.31	
1	Martin Leong	775	Istanbul Bey	A111	BREC	8	74.84	
5	Alexis Shie	790	Milton	HR119	BREC		ELIM	