HKEF Inter-school Equestrian Challenge – Heats

In 2019-2020 competition, heats for the higher division will be held at Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TMPRS), whilst the heats for the lower division and the finals for both divisions will be held at Lo Wu Saddle Club (LWSC). The horse draw will be held on 18 December 2019 and the first lower division heat will take place on 28 February 2020 at Lo Wu Saddle Club.

Higher Division Heats: 4, 11, 18 March 2020

Venue: Tuen Mun Public Riding School
Address: Lot No.45, Lung Mun Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories, Hong Kong

Lower Division Heats: 28 February, 6, 13, 20 March 2020

Venue: Lo Wu Saddle Club
Address: Ho Sheung Heung Road – STT 1408 (TP), Sheung Shui, New Territories, Hong Kong

HD Dressage TestLD Dressage TestHorse DrawRunning Order

Running Order




(Updated on 9 Sep 2019)