惡劣天氣指引

「參觀騎術學校及體驗策騎小馬」活動

惡劣天氣指引

應用: 在惡劣天氣情況下,香港馬術總會及屯門公眾騎術學校將按照下列原則,決定「參觀騎術學校及體驗策騎小馬」(以下簡稱活動) 是否如期進行。本會亦建議各參與學校遵從指引安排。

時間
天氣情況
相應措施/安排
1. 活動正式開始前兩小時1.1 三號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號、紅色/黑色暴雨警告信號活動會被延遲或立刻取消。香港馬術總會會與參觀老師或負責人商討另行安排參觀日子。
1.2 一號熱帶氣旋警告信號、黃色暴雨警告信號、雷暴警告、寒冷及酷熱天氣警告及天氣不穩定等室內活動保持不變。策騎小馬活動由屯門公眾騎術學校自行決定是否取消。如策騎小馬活動決定繼續,參觀老師或負責人可以拒絕,但香港馬術總會不會再另行安排活動。
2. 活動正式開始後2.1三號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號、紅色/黑色暴雨警告信號只安排室內活動。
2.2一號熱帶氣旋警告信號、黃色暴雨警告信號、雷暴警告、寒冷及酷熱天氣警告及天氣不穩定等室內活動保持不變。策騎小馬活動由屯門公眾騎術學校自行決定是否取消。如策騎小馬活動決定繼續,參觀老師或負責人可以拒絕,但香港馬術總會不會再另行安排活動。
2.3 警告信號外的雨勢室內活動保持不變。策騎小馬活動由屯門公眾騎術學校自行決定是否取消。如策騎小馬活動決定繼續,參觀老師或負責人可以拒絕,但香港馬術總會不會再另行安排活動。

Bad Weather Arrangements

 “Promotional Programme of Equestrian Sports – School Visits to Riding School and Pony Ride”

Bad Weather Arrangements

Application: Under the bad weather, the Hong Kong Equestrian Federation (HKEF) and Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TMPRS) reserve the rights to decide, in accordance with the below guidelines, whether to conduct the School Visits to Riding School and Pony Ride (the visit) as scheduled. The HKEF strongly encourages all participants to strictly abide by the below guidelines.

 

Time
Weather condition
Action to be taken
1. 2 hours before the programme commences1.1 When Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal (No. 3 or above) / Red/Black Rainstorm Warning is hoistedThe visit will be postponed or immediately cancelled. The HKEF will arrange another date for visit with teachers/leaders.
1.2 When Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.1 / Amber Rainstorm Warning / Thunderstorm Warning / Cold and Very Hot Weather Warnings is hoisted / unsettled weatherIndoor activity will continue. The cancellation of the pony ride trial will be decided by TMPRS. If the pony ride trial is decided to continue, school teachers/leaders may reject but the HKEF will not arrange another date for the pony ride trial.
2. After the programme commences2.1 When Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal (No. 3 or above) / Red/Black Rainstorm Warning is hoistedOnly indoor activity will continue.
2.2 When Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.1 / Amber Rainstorm Warning / Thunderstorm Warning / Cold and Very Hot Weather Warnings is hoisted / unsettled weatherIndoor activity will continue. The cancellation of the pony ride trial will be decided by TMPRS. If the pony ride trial is decided to continue, school teachers/leaders may reject but the HKEF will not arrange another date for the pony ride trial.
2.3 Raining without any rainstorm warnings hostingIndoor activity will continue. The cancellation of the pony ride trial will be decided by TMPRS. If the pony ride trial is decided to continue, school teachers/leaders may reject but the HKEF will not arrange another date for the pony ride trial.