2016 HKEF Executive Committee Election Results


Dear Members,


The Hong Kong Equestrian Federation Ordinary Yearly Meeting 2016 was held at Happy Valley Racecourse yesterday evening.


The Executive Committee extends our appreciation to all of the nominees who agreed to stand for election this year. We are pleased to announce that the following members were elected to be members to the Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Equestrian Federation with immediate effect:


  1. Mrs. Leung Chan Che Ming Miranda (re-elected to the Executive Committee)
  2. Dr. Tong Wah Kun Danny (re-elected to the Executive Committee)
  3. Ms. Amanda Jayne Bond (new member of the Executive Committee)


Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee Members.


Thank you once again for your support and we look forward to seeing you in our forthcoming events.